Meet Our Board

Our Board consists solely of dedicated volunteers. If you are interested in learning more about how you can join or become more involved, please leave us a message at (440) 377-0067 or email us at

  • Tim Grealis – President
  • Theresa Major – First Vice President, Fundraising
  • Joseph Wilgus – Second Vice President, Advisory Committee Liaison
  • Destiny Burns – Treasurer
  • Tara Camera – Secretary (non-voting member) and Executive Director
  • Jon Reiss – Volunteer Coordinator and VA Liaison
  • Danielle Krakora – Board Member
  • Katrina Hartig – Board Member
  • Larry van der Oord – Board Member
  • John Hohne – Advisory Council Member